Heart of the Matter | More To Life South Africa & International

Image

Becoming who you are truly meant to be...

Join More To Life Senior trainers Vijay Reddy and Judith Kotze at this immersive course where you explore:

● separating who I AM from who I am not
● clearing belief that make your life unnecessarily hard
● learning about BEING more, not doing more
● increasing clarity of mind and purpose
● releasing internal chains and accumulated hurts that hold you back
● reconnecting with who and what matters to you



When

22 Oct | 7-9 pm UK /  8-10pm SA /  9-11 pm Israel
25 & 26 Oct | 8 am-6 pm UK /  9 am-7 pm SA /  10 am-8 pm Israel
29 Oct | 7-9 pm UK /  8-10 pm SA /  9-11 pm
Israel


Where


  Online via Zoom


Tuition

All fees are with a ZAR 500/ £30 deposit by 16 October*


Early Fee
SA/Israel R 3950
UK £ 355

Full Fee
SA/Israel R 4950
UK £ 395

Couple Fee
SA/Israel R 7000
UK £ 590




Join the online preview on 15 October
Hear more about the course
and what's on offer for you!

Register here
for the preview!



REGISTER HERE for Heart of the Matter Course



* Fees are varied per your country of residence